Click on the photo of the desired team member to get more information or to contact and follow his latest actions on twitter.

  •  Nora Ali
    Nora Ali
  •  Johann Vifian
    Johann Vifian
  •  Ali El Halawani
    Ali El Halawani
  •  Brian Evans
    Brian Evans
  •  Amr Ali
    Amr Ali
  •  Laurenz Geihsler
    Laurenz Geihsler
  •  Yasser Moafi
    Yasser Moafi
  •  Marcelo Guimaraes
    Marcelo Guimaraes
  •  Johannes Girardi
    Johannes Girardi
  •  Hossam Helmy
    Hossam Helmy
  •  Sameh El Garf
    Sameh El Garf
  •  Mahmoud El Kaissouny
    Mahmoud El Kaissouny
  •  John and Judy Hallas
    John and Judy Hallas
  •  Prof.Dr. Mostafa Fouda
    Prof.Dr. Mostafa Fouda
  •  Dr. Mohamed Saleh
    Dr. Mohamed Saleh
  •  Prof.Dr. Mahmoud Hanafy
    Prof.Dr. Mahmoud Hanafy
  •  Hossam Helmy
    Hossam Helmy
  •  Prof.Dr. Franz Bruemmer
    Prof.Dr. Franz Bruemmer
  •  Dr. Andreas Keppeler
    Dr. Andreas Keppeler
  •  Cptn. Shafik Wahdan
    Cptn. Shafik Wahdan
  •  Heba Shawky
    Heba Shawky
  •  Ibrahim Abu El Magd
    Ibrahim Abu El Magd
  •  Naiyera Osman
    Naiyera Osman
  •  Mostafa Abd Illah
    Mostafa Abd Illah
  •  Ayman Barsoum
    Ayman Barsoum
  •  Saad Marzouk
    Saad Marzouk
  •  Sayed Marzouk
    Sayed Marzouk
  •  Magdy Abdallah
    Magdy Abdallah
  •  Alaa Farag
    Alaa Farag
  •  Hatem Sanyeldin
    Hatem Sanyeldin
  •  Ahmed Fouad Gad
    Ahmed Fouad Gad
  •  Prof. Dr. Mahmoud Hanafy
    Prof. Dr. Mahmoud Hanafy
  •  Agnese Mancini
    Agnese Mancini
  •  Amina Cesario
    Amina Cesario
  •  Maddalena Fumagalli
    Maddalena Fumagalli
  •  Marina Costa
    Marina Costa
  •  Mohsen Moubarak
    Mohsen Moubarak
  •  Eman Ahmed
    Eman Ahmed
  •  Ibrahim Muhtar
    Ibrahim Muhtar
  •  Sherif Hassan
    Sherif Hassan
  •  Khalil Mohamed Khalil El Sayed
    Khalil Mohamed Khalil El Sayed
  •  Maher Sheta
    Maher Sheta